Principal InvestigatorPr. Isabelle Laforest-Lapointe
  • Cv is at the end of the page

Research ProfessionalsEma Lussier (Full Time)PostdocDr. Maria Faticov PhDMorgane Enea Jérémy Fraysse (co-advised with Pr. Alain Paquette)Sarah Tardif (directed by Pr. Alain Paquette)Manijeh Mahdavi (directed by Pr. Éric Massé)Abdonaser Poursalavati (co-advised with Dr. Mamadou Fall)MScSophie BoutinJoey Chamard (co-advised with Pr. Pierre-Luc Chagnon)Sarah Ishak (co-advised with Pr. Sébastien Roy)Karina Gisèle Mac Si Hone (co-advised with Pr. Éric Massé)Gaële Lajeunesse (co-advised with Pr. Peter Moffett)Sarah Poirier (co-advised with Pr. Catherine Girard)Rosaëlle Perreault (co-advised with Pr. Peter Moffett)Rebecca Dionne-Gagné (directed by Pr. Catherine Laprise)Samuel Malo (directed by Pr. Jean-Philippe Bellenger)Mahtab Amjadi (directed by Pr. Jean-Philippe Bellenger)Lya Blais (directed by Pr. Jean-Philippe Côté)Olivier Alyx-Paré (directed by Pr. Sébastien Roy)
Undergraduate StudentsNanouk Abonnenc (H23)Eve Robert-Lebeau (A22)Jonathan Rondeau-Leclaire (H22-E22-A22-H23)Caterina Marra (E22)Sophie Boutin (E20-H21-E22)Ema Lussier (H21-E21-A21)Sarah Poirier (H21-A21)Louis-Philippe Raymond (H21)Vincent Quévillon (H21)Rosaëlle Perreault (H20-A20-H21-A21)
CEGEP InternsModibo Doumbia (A22)Jennifer Fontaine (E22)Antony Daigle (E22)